Speaker & Worship

Speaker – Chrystal Hurst

ChrystalHurst2018

Chrystal Hurst is a writer, speaker, and worship leader in addition to serving as the chief executive operating officer in her home as a wife, mother of five and grandmother to one.

Chrystal is the co-author of, Kingdom Woman and her second book, She’s Still There coming out this summer. She also blogs and podcasts regularly at Chrystal’s Chronicles where she poignantly reflects her thoughts about her faith and day-to- day experiences.

Chrystal firmly believes God’s promise in Jeremiah 29:11, “I know the plans that I have for you…” and she desires to help others believe and apply that truth to their lives.

 

 

 

Worship – Tom Pryor

Bio coming soon….

 

 

 

Previous Kingdom Hearts Speakers

Beth Moore • lproof.org

Lysa TerKeurst • lysaterkeurst.com

Renee Swope • reneeswope.com

Ellie Lofaro •  ellielofaro.com

Lisa Morrone • lisamorrone.com

Rebecca Manly Pippert • saltshaker.org

Carol Kent • carolkent.org

Jan Silvious • jansilvious.com

Liz Curtis Higgs • lizcurtishiggs.com

Sharon Jaynes & Gwen Smith • girlfriendsingod.com

Francie Winslow • franciewinslow.com

Crystal Evans Hurst • chrystalevanshurst.com

Stay In Touch

Important Details

Questions?
Call (631) 606-0204 or email contact@kingdomhearts.us