Speaker & Worship

Chrystal Evans Hurst

Keynote – Chrystal Evans Hurst

Chrystal Hurst is a writer, speaker, and worship leader in addition to serving as the chief executive operating officer in her home as a wife and mother of five. She is a self-proclaimed “geek” and bibliovore, who is actively seeking help for her addiction to Starbucks, sweet tea, and chocolate chip cookies.

Chrystal is co-author of the recent release, Kingdom Woman. She also blogs regularly at Chrystal’s Chronicles where she poignantly reflects her thoughts about her faith and day-to- day experiences.

Chrystal firmly believes God’s promise in Jeremiah 29:11, “I know the plans that I have for you…” and she desires to help others believe and apply that truth to their lives.

 

 

LesliePaigePhotography-1019- KingdomHearts

Worship – Tom Pryor

Currently, the middle school chaplain at The Stony Brook School, Tom Pryor has been leading worship for over fifteen years in church and conference settings. He has served as worship leader and pastor at churches on Long Island and New York City.

Tom’s style of leading worship is described as humble, spirit-led, and heart-engaging. His skill as a talented vocalist, pianist, and guitarist combined with his sensitivity to the Holy Spirit is truly an offering before God and an invitation for others to join Him in praising God and seeking His leading through worship.

Tom lives in Stony Brook, NY with his wife, Julianna, and their son, born in May 2016. 

 

 

 

Previous Kingdom Hearts Speakers

Beth Moore • lproof.org

Lysa TerKeurst • lysaterkeurst.com

Renee Swope • reneeswope.com

Ellie Lofaro •  ellielofaro.com

Lisa Morrone • lisamorrone.com

Rebecca Manly Pippert • saltshaker.org

Carol Kent • carolkent.org

Jan Silvious • jansilvious.com

Liz Curtis Higgs • lizcurtishiggs.com

Sharon Jaynes & Gwen Smith • girlfriendsingod.com

Francie Winslow • franciewinslow.com

Stay In Touch